Customer Reviews

Able Heating & Air, Inc.starstarstarstarhalf star4.9 / 5

444 Total Reviews Able Heating & Air, Inc.


What Our Customers Are Saying


Able Heating & Air, Inc.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 444 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"great service and explanation of what I was getting. Happy that my system can be monitored without having someone come to my home."
S . L from Culpeper, VA on December 14th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"A great Company to work with"
K . Y from Ruckersville, VA on December 12th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"not sure why I needed an $800 thermostat, I don't understand the difference in how to use it or why my old one wasn't adequate. Now I am told I still need a relay switch or something, so I am not done setting up my system correctly?!The gentleman installing was pleasant and professional but he didn't know how to explain the thermostat either."
S . L from Culpeper, VA on December 12th, 2018
starstar(2 / 5)
B . L from Bumpass, VA on December 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"On time, efficient and knowledgeable. Micheal was awesome explained everything in detail no pressure showed me what was important and what could wait. Thanks Daniel Vickers "
D . V from Locust Grove, VA on December 8th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Greg and Jay were incredibly pleasant, professional, and conscientious. They thoroughly worked my HVAC units through the paces, explained tests, and declared the unit remains healthy. I appreciate their friendly professional style. I am glad to have them maintain my HVAC unit."
M . H from Richmond, VA on November 29th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very professional and explained everything in complete detail. Very personable and knowledgeable..They are the ones to call."
K . W from Orange, VA on November 21st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Matt and his assistant were very polite. They answered all my questions as they worked. They explained how to monitor what they had done. If I wanted any adjustments, they would return."
E . B from Culpeper, VA on November 21st, 2018
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Enjoyed meeting Greg and Jay. Nice guys who really know their stuff!"
M . O from Somerset, VA on November 21st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
J . V from Culpeper, VA on November 16th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)