Customer Reviews

Able Heating & Air, Inc.starstarstarstarhalf star4.9 / 5

444 Total Reviews Able Heating & Air, Inc.


What Our Customers Are Saying


Able Heating & Air, Inc.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 444 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Very professional and polite. Keeps you informed and up to date of their scheduled appointment. Very knowledgeable in answering all your questions. Makes suggestions and gives you options but not pushy. You make the decisions based on the recommendations they give. Good people to work with."
W . B from Barboursville, VA on January 4th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great service from the phone call in the morning to the service tech that explained the job that he was going to do clearly. Also scheduled a service plan and extra work that he suggested. This will enhance the system to be more efficient. "
K . R from Unionville, VA on January 3rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"As always, very friendly and knowledgeable. Answered all our questions."
D . S from Culpeper, VA on January 3rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The change to the thermostat works great! The brace on the duct work didn’t work at all!!"
R . C from Culpeper , VA on December 29th, 2017
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Very prompt service and inspection. Looking forward to follow up information from Greg regarding our discussion. "
J . W from Warrenton, VA on December 22nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
D . R from Culpeper, VA on December 21st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"As always the Able Heating and Air team were awesome! Thanks to all of you for the great service this past year, the new system has been great and has cut our propane bill about 60%!Happy Holidays."
J . W from Reva, VA on December 19th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Prompt, courteous, professional, polite and thorough. Able continues to set the bar and standards others should strive to achieve. Thanks for your great work on this very cold morning. "
M . S from Richardsville, VA on December 15th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We had a gas leak and the gas was shut off to our house. I called and asked for help and Greg was at our door shortly there after. He tightened up some of the fittings at our meter and the gas company came back to verify the leak was fixed then turned our gas back on. What could have taken days, took only a couple of hours. Thanks to Greg, we have a warm house tonight! Awesome service!"
M . N from Culpeper, VA on December 15th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent service as usual. Total confidence."
D . S from Locust Grove, VA on December 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)