Customer Reviews

Able Heating & Air, Inc.starstarstarstarhalf star4.9 / 5

444 Total Reviews Able Heating & Air, Inc.


What Our Customers Are Saying


Able Heating & Air, Inc.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 444 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"We couldn't ask for better service. Chris is very friendly and professional. We are very happy with Able."
J . M from Culpeper, VA on December 8th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I highly recommend Able Heating & Air. Customer service is great, fast response, good communication, hard working crew. Quality Work and will explain in detail of service."
J . B from Locust Grove, VA on December 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Had to have a new heat pump installed and couldn't be more pleased with how the process went. What could have been an ordeal was made much easier because everybody I dealt with was friendly and knowledgeable about what they were doing. They, especially Chris, took the time to explain what was being done and also how to operate the new thermostat. Pretty cool to be able to operate the system from my phone.Thanks to all for the better-than-expected experience. Sharon W"
S . W from Madison, VA on December 1st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Chris Scott came for the Fall maintenance check-up, was on time, professional (gave me a business card identifying who he was), courteous, took his time during the tune up, answered questions, and explained what he had done. Able Heating & Air was a stroke of good luck for me, and I would recommend the company to anyone."
B . B from Locust Grove, VA on November 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent service, as usual! "
S . R from Culpeper, VA on November 20th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Bo was outstanding as my technician. And I'm very impressed with the kind owners and office staff. They have gone beyond good service in providing help for me with my HVAC systems. I will recommend them to all my friends. What could have been a stressful and exhausting situation has turned into a pleasant and informative experience. I'm thrilled I called them!"
M . J from Culpeper, VA on November 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Bo arrived on time for our appointment. He was polite, courteous, and went right to work after putting the blue "booties" over his shoes. After his maintenance inspection, Bo reported his findings to me and we discussed his work for a few minutes. Again, utterly professional, and he answered all of my questions. He assured me that he will make sure another semi-annual inspection is set up."
D . G from Amissville, VA on November 16th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great service"
K . S from Culpeper, VA on November 15th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I cannot make enough positive comment about our experience with Able. From the first phone call made, to the first visit here, to the return visit for the extra attention needed, our entire experience has been top-notch. We had just had a maintenance check on our heating system by another company, yet the system shut down during the recent extreme cold snap and left us with no heat. We suffered thru as Greg checked us out, ordered needed parts, etc, and as quickly as possible got us back up and running. Greg could not have been more friendly and professional, not to mention efficient in his job. There is no question we will use him exclusively as well as highly recommend him to all we know. We also appreciated the prompt and thorough contact his office kept with us throughout their days of service to us. Able is truly A+."
D . from , VA on November 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"In my 35 years as a Electrical Contractor dealing with all the trades I have never met a nicer bunch of people to work with . They are honest as the day is long . and most of all strive to do a neat and workman like installation from t"
J . B from Washington , VA on November 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)