Customer Reviews

Able Heating & Air, Inc.starstarstarstarhalf star4.9 / 5

444 Total Reviews Able Heating & Air, Inc.


What Our Customers Are Saying


Able Heating & Air, Inc.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 444 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"As always, it is nice to see a familiar face, and complete service of my system. Chris was efficient and friendly/"
M . C from Locust Grove, VA on October 4th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very professional but friendly service; seemed to work diligently; no down time"
P . B from Locust Grove, VA on October 3rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Outstanding workers"
J . R from Locust Grove, VA on October 2nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Outstanding workers"
J . R from Locust Grove, VA on October 2nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
J . F from Locust Grove, VA on September 30th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I am truly lucky that I found Able Heating & Air through Home Advisor.com . The first time I contacted them my A/C was not working and it was 96 degrees outside. They were there in a half hour and fixed the problem. They didn't charge me for an emergency call though to me it was a real emergency. I purchased a service contract for them to come twice a year to check my system. What I didn't know was that it includes so much more than the twice yearly service call. When my house began filling with mold and musty smells, they came out and found that the 40 year-old duct work had collapsed and drawing bad air from my crawl space into my house. They did a temporary fix (no charge) and Greg, the owner came out the next day and gave me an excellent proposal to install completely new duct work, a new special purpose five inch filter and a new Trane digital wifi thermostat. It was very reasonable so I signed the contract. They called to set up the work and gave me a date seven days later to begin the work. The day before the work was to begin they called and said they had finished another job early and would like to start that day. They came and by the original start date they had finished the work early. I can not recommend them more highly. It is really great to find a company with high standards of ethics and attention to detail. Able goes above and beyond to satisfy their customers. Thanks to Greg and Katie Venable and their staff for such excellent service."
T . F from Culpeper, VA on September 29th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Able heating and air is a company that stands apart. Everyone who has done work in our home has represented them well."
L . S from Locust Grove, VA on September 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent customer service when I call and during service calls. No pressure and honest. Quality work. Good, solid local business 😊"
K . S from Culpeper , VA on September 23rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Everyone showed up on time, introduced themselves and explained what they would be doing today.They returned all keys at the end of the day and gave a brief review of matters. Well done"
K . S from Culpeper, VA on September 19th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Chris arrived at the time we were told and within an hour was able to diagnose the problem. He explained everything to me and we agree on the course of action. He then came back after his work and showed my the details again. All went very well and we are very pleased. "
K . S from Culpeper, VA on September 15th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)