Customer Reviews

Able Heating & Air, Inc.starstarstarstarhalf star4.9 / 5

444 Total Reviews Able Heating & Air, Inc.


What Our Customers Are Saying


Able Heating & Air, Inc.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 444 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Great HVAC company. Very responsive and knowledgeable."
M . M from Locust Grove, VA on August 12th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you for the professional layout, configuration and installation on the new system for Culpeper Methodist Church. We are quite certain the age of our building and the outmoded system that was previously installed many years ago ,combined to push your employees skill levels to a new high point!! The system is effective, installed with minimum landscape disturbance, and remarkable quite while offering a pleasant comfort level no mater what floor or area you are in. There are many daily public functions at our church, yet your crew worked with minimal noise or interruption of activities. Many of our congregation have/are changing to your service and we are proud to be one of them. The only problem is, your system is so quiet, you can now hear all the people snoring during the sermon!! Michael & Lisa Hofmann"
M . H from Culpeper, WA on August 11th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Chris Scott was fantastic"
D . B from Warrenton, VA on August 8th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great service. Able Heating & Air never disappoints."
T . B from Jeffersonton, VA on August 7th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I love this company! They have installed a new HVAC unit in both homes we've owned. Each technician is fantastic. Stephen has now been at my house twice for our regular maintenance and does a great job, and is so polite. We'll continue to recommend Able Heating and Air ...wouldn't go with anyone else!"
J . S from Locust Grove , VA on August 4th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"My new installation went great. The two techs were on time, professional,knowledgeable,courteous,and extremely hard working! It's nice to see a company so efficient and based in integrity. Thank You Able."
D . F from Spotsylvania , VA on July 26th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Oops...hit "Add Review" before writing comments. Chris did an excellent job once again with our second year's air conditioning annual tune-up. He arrived exactly at the appointment time and did all his work quickly and reviewed the results with us before leaving. He did lock the basement door before leaving. He also informed us we have a yellow jacket nest near our outside unit (fortunately, he did not get stung). Love our unit and would recommend it and Able to anyone. Thanks to all the Able Team for your continued good work. Glad to hear Stephen is still with the company (I asked about him because he was with Chris in January when he had only been on the job a few days); good to have our former military folks working for such a fine company. "
E . H from Culpeper, VA on July 26th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
E . H from Culpeper, VA on July 26th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
V . R from Culpeper540-825-1048, VA on July 25th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I would have given Chris and Able Heating a five-star ratings, but I feel we were gouged for extra money. I realize it was a Sunday and there would be overtime costs, but Chris was here all of 15 minutes to simply reprogram the thermostat, since our power went out the night before. However, I think it would have been nice to cut a little of the cost down from $250. "
T . B from Gordonsville, VA on July 25th, 2017
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)