Customer Reviews

Able Heating & Air, Inc.starstarstarstarhalf star4.9 / 5

444 Total Reviews Able Heating & Air, Inc.


What Our Customers Are Saying


Able Heating & Air, Inc.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 444 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Fast, efficient, and friendly. Good service!"
J . M from Warrenton, VA on April 20th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Efficient and friendly as always"
B . C from Culpeper , VA on April 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"As us"
R . F from Potomac Falls, VA on April 11th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We are very pleased with the work and work ethics of Mike and Matt. They worked hard and it was so nice not to have a mess to clean up...they cleaned completely up as they worked along. Thank you so much and we will deffinatly recommend Able Heating and Air to others. "
H . L from Stanardsville, VA on April 11th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We feel that we ended up with a thermostat that we did not want at a price that we did not want to pay when we made our wishes known from our first contact with Able Heating and Air. While we have no doubts about the technical expertise of Able Heating and Air we do not feel that our needs were their primary purpose. We signed a one year maintenance agreement that we fully intend to honor, however we do not feel that it would be in our best interest to pursue any relationship with Able Heating and Air beyond that."
T . S from Locust Grove, VA on April 8th, 2017
starstar(2 / 5)
c . s from Frredbg, VA on April 7th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Greg and his entire team were helpful, knowledgeable, and patient throughout the entire process! "
R . P from Remington, VA on April 4th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The staff at able heating & air were very professional and courteous. The men that did the actual work, were very clean ,courteous and professional. I would highly recommend this company for anyone needing a new heat or aircondition system."
R . S from Culpeper, VA on March 30th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Greg came to my house to take a look at the air handler in my crawl space. He was thorough, provided plenty of information and details about my current set up and ultimately found that I needed a less expensive solution. I would highly recommend Greg and Able Heating and Air to anyone looking for HVAC servicing. Everyone I spoke with over the phone and in person has been extremely genuine and friendly. When we move to the Charlottesville area we will continue to use Able Heating and Air for future services. "
N . C from Brandy Station, VA on March 16th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Extremely knowledgeable. Friendly. Courteous. Chris was very helpful. This was a last minute emergency call out as we did not have heat in our upstairs. You responded quickly and fixed the problem. Thank you very much. "
R . C from Amissville, VA on March 15th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)