Customer Reviews

Able Heating & Air, Inc.starstarstarstarhalf star4.9 / 5

444 Total Reviews Able Heating & Air, Inc.


What Our Customers Are Saying


Able Heating & Air, Inc.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 444 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


J . M from Unionville, VA on September 10th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
J . J from Locust Grove, VA on September 9th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Had a bit of an emergency with ac not cooling right before another heatwave. The owner returned my message and obliged coming out 8pm on a holiday to get us taken care of. "
R . C from Warrenton, VA on September 9th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Response to initial email inquiry was within 24 hours; tech arrived on-time, and was courteous, professional, and knowledgeable. Explained technical concepts to me in a way that I could understand, and identified the problem with my HVAC system that should keep me from freezing this year! And, he was even friendly to my three dogs! I signed up for the semi-annual service contract and look forward to seeing these folks a couple of times a year! Well done!"
C . E from Locust Grove, VA on August 30th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"On time. Located problem and took time to make temporary repair while waiting for part. Returned and made proper repair as promised. Explained as he went along so there was no need to question what was happening. Very pleased with service."
H . D from Spotsylvania, VA on August 7th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We would like to thank you Greg and all of your crew for all your help getting our new AC system installed. We appreciated the loaners that you installed to keep us cool and comfortable while waiting for the new units to arrive. All your guys need to be recognized for their professionalism and hard work. We will continue to spread the word about your company! Thank you, Cathy and Paul"
P . H from Etlan, VA on August 3rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Couldn't ask for more. Great reliable team. Have referred them to friends already and they were also pleased."
W . N from Fredericksburg, VA on July 21st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Good company, good job"
R . B from Culpeper, VA on July 19th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I normally am not one to write reviews. I typically find most interactions with people as fair or bad neither deserving more of my attention than necessary. In this case however, I feel it would unjust to not share my experience. Every employee was pleasant, knowledgeable and helped each encounter to move along smoothly. Greg and his wife Tonya are both good, honest people. My AC unit was ordered financed and installed effortlessly. I came home from working all day to find my new AC unit installed, my house cool (and seemingly cleaner than I left it) and my house safely locked (as I requested after leaving my house unattended while Able heating did their thing). Words cannot explain my gratitude and appreciation for how easy they made this whole mess. I am on their list as a reference and would be happy to assure any new customers of my trust in this family and company. THANK YOU!!!!"
B . T from Locust Grove, VA on July 16th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Tech arrived on time, service completed professional manner. Thank you, Chris, for excellent service. "
p . f from Culpeper, VA on July 14th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)