Customer Reviews

Able Heating & Air, Inc.starstarstarstarhalf star4.9 / 5

444 Total Reviews Able Heating & Air, Inc.


What Our Customers Are Saying


Able Heating & Air, Inc.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 444 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Greg made it right....he resolved the filter replacement issue in perfect fashion. Greg's commitment to customer service is superior. Thank you Greg."
B . S from Stanardsville, VA on May 17th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Greg made it right....he resolved the filter replacement issue in perfect fashion. Greg's commitment to customer service is superior. Thank you Greg."
B . S from Stanardsville, VA on May 16th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Work crew was knowledgable and professional."
T . B from Jeffersonton, VA on May 6th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"On time, professional and knowledgeable "
P . S from Culpeper, VA on May 6th, 2016
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"I purchased TAM 7 with 5" filter for solid service. Tech came out today for spring service but failed to bring replacement filter. I don't want to run Tam 7 with old and soon to be restricted filter. I made this appointment several weeks ago, therefore I feel the tech should have been here with everything needed. I also wanted a replacement Trane logo to replace the one that FELL OFF. The tech was not aware of my request. Disappointing service call. "
B . S from Stanardsville, VA on May 4th, 2016
star(1 / 5)
"Thank you for your customer feedback! We understand that the Trane logo is important to our clients. We have it on order for you, but it is on back order from the factory. As soon as we have it, we will come right out and have it reapplied for you. There was a miscommunication regarding your filter. Customers are responsible for purchasing their own media filter replacements. If the filters are on site, our technicians will install them for you at no additional cost. We will provide additional training to our customer service reps to make sure it is clear that the filters need to be discussed at the time of scheduling the appointment. We will also ensure that our techs are stocked with the filters they need to have. Any feedback, whether it is negative or positive, is beneficial to our company. Thank you for pointing out an area we need to improve."
- Able Heating & Air, Inc.
"Matt did a great job in servicing our upstairs unit."
R . G from Locust Grove, VA on May 3rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Greg is very knowledgeable in all aspects of heating and cooling systems. In addition he is current with the new and improved whole house bacteria filtering systems including UV lights. I'm always impressed how much he knows and is current on new items each time he arrives. His wife (Catie),Tonya and Donna are always so pleasant to talk to. Great team of people to work with. "
D . W from Lake Monticello, VA on May 2nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Always a pleasure to see Greg and he does a fantastic customer oriented job. "
B . K from Woodbridge, VA on April 29th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Always a pleasure to see Greg and he does a fantastic customer oriented job. "
B . K from Woodbridge, VA on April 29th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Greg was very knowledgeable and helpful. While he was doing the work he explained what he was doing and why. The level of work he performed far exceeded my expectations. He was really approachable and didn't hesitate to answer any questions that we had. Looking forward to having Able to continue service of A/C unit. Will definitely recommend them to my church and everyone else that I know."
C . Y from Culpeper, VA on April 17th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)