Customer Reviews

Able Heating & Air, Inc.starstarstarstarhalf star4.9 / 5

444 Total Reviews Able Heating & Air, Inc.


What Our Customers Are Saying


Able Heating & Air, Inc.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 444 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"43 years as a State Electric Contractor but Not as smart as an HVAC Mechanic . "
J . B from Warrenton , Va., -1 on September 18th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"43 years as a State Electric Contractor but Not as smart as an HVAC Mechanic . "
J . B from Warrenton , Va., -1 on September 18th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"43 years as a State Electric Contractor but Not as smart as an HVAC Mechanic . "
J . B from Warrenton , Va., -1 on September 18th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"All went well except that the team left the circuit breaker turned off on the air handling unit in the basement. I had to call Greg for advice. Please call me about scheduling the leak detection. If possible, we would like to fit this in before we leave on vacation Tuesday afternoon."
R . G from Locust Grove, VA on September 9th, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Great prompt service. Catie worked to get my service same day. Paul was efficient and corrected problem within an hour."
S . B from Locust Grove, VA on September 8th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thanks Greg! You always do a great job & take care of any problems that may arise."
B . B from Culpeper, VA on August 20th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Greg, Matt, everyone at Able Heating & Air has always taken great care of us. From quality work, timely appointments, knowledgeable workmen, and conscientious technicians, we are always blessed by their assistance. Above and beyond with excellence. Will recommend them to any and everyone for their heating and cooling needs! Thanks Able team! "
A . G from Spotsylvania, VA on August 18th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I will always recommend Able Heating & Air to anyone & everyone I know for there heating and cooling needs. After our AC decided to stop blowing cold air I went into panic mode having a baby who is less than 3 months old in a hot house is NOT good. I didn't know what to do or where to begin, so I did what most people do in this generation I Google heating and Air places closest to me. Able Heating was the first one to pop up in my search. After checking the reviews and checking Angie's List. I made the call it was after 5 p.m. so I didn't think I would get a real person but I did. Greg answered I told him what was going on he said he would be at house in an hour. AND HE WAS, HE HAD EVERYTHING FIX AND RUNNING AGAIN WITH IN AN HOUR AND A HALF!!! HOWEVER THE BEST PART WAS IT DID NOT REPEAT DID NOT COST ME AS MUCH AS I THOUGHT IT WOULD. So as I said in the beginning I will always recommend Able Heating & Air to anyone and everyone I know for all there heating and cooling needs!!! "
G . F from Locust Grove, VA on June 12th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Continued: We must not forget Tonya! She was a jewel from the very beginning! VERY patient and understanding through the hours and days of questions, prior to our consultation and in between the actual install. We appreciate it!"
T . C from Culpeper, VA on April 17th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Definitely qualified, willing and ABLE!! We prayed for contractors that would do right by us and our expectations were exceeded on all accounts (Price, Time, Professionalism, Quality and Care)! Greg was thorough, informative and took great pride in everything leading to the quote and sale and picked up with a quality install. He and Matt were in and out in less than the estimated time. Able is representing the Christian faith well! We especially loved the education (consultation, discussion, audio/visual aids and hands-on) throughout EACH phase. They actually took the sting out of a major purchase; simply through their demeanor and work ethic. Thank you! "
T . C from Culpeper, VA on April 17th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)