Customer Reviews

Able Heating & Air, Inc.starstarstarstarhalf star4.9 / 5

444 Total Reviews Able Heating & Air, Inc.


What Our Customers Are Saying


Able Heating & Air, Inc.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 444 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Thanks Greg! Your help & concern is greatly appreciated."
B . B from Culpeper, VA on January 25th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Greg (and team) is fabulous as always! He heard about my concern, set me up with an appointment, arrived within the alloted time, and was in and out in minutes (easy fix this time). Thank you Able Heating and Air!"
B . G from Spotsylvania, VA on January 20th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Greg and Matt were great. They came out and diagnosed the issue. They didn't have the switch in stock, so they had to order it. The part was sent over night and installed when it came in. To help us through the cold air in the house, they brought out 2 space heaters to keep a few rooms warm for our children. I would definitely recommend to have Greg and Matt to everyone that is looking for maintenance or even a repair. Very professional and knowledgeable.Thank you,Travis and Ashley Denison"
T . D from Culpeper, VA on January 19th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Your company did a great job for us and we will recommend you to other friends.John & Shelva Mason"
J . M from Spotsylvania, VA on January 15th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"As always, the professional service provided by Greg Venable, continues to be excellent, outstanding, courteous, timely and keeping the customer fully informed of the work to be done. I would recommend Able Heating & Air to anyone who desires complete HVAC service.Barbara, Locust Grove"
B . B from Locust Grove, VA on January 14th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you for coming to our rescue so quickly. Greatly appreciate the thorough explanation of work performed."
D . S from Culpeper, VA on January 12th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great service!!! "
T . C from Gordonsville, VA on January 5th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Able heating and cooling company was the most professional company that we had to our home.They not only did excellent work but fixed things the other contractors failed to see. Able alsogave us estimates on alternate units made by the same company but saved us 1500.00 dollars.We will gladly recommend them to all our friends and neighbors.Mr & Mrs Richard Ours"
R . O from Spotsylvania, VA on December 30th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I strongly recommend Able Heating and Air, as they provide honesty, quality work, and dependable scheduling. Greg and his team have gone out of their way to service and repair my A/C and boiler units, starting with full replacement of my A/C system in late 2013.Thanks to everyone at Able Heating and Air!"
M . T from Bealeton, VA on December 30th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great work.. and feel better and warmer now that my unit has been checked out!"
B . G from Culpeper, VA on December 30th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)