Customer Reviews

Able Heating & Air, Inc.starstarstarstarhalf star4.9 / 5

444 Total Reviews Able Heating & Air, Inc.


What Our Customers Are Saying


Able Heating & Air, Inc.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 444 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Able responded quickly and followed up consistently. They did such a good job installing a new furnace motor, I am taking out a maintenance contract with them. My house is warm again. "
R . A from Fredericksburg, VA on December 15th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thanks Greg for doing such a great job! We'll definitely call you back when needed. Nice seeing Josh for a few minutes too. Have a safe & blessed Holiday Season."
B . B from Culpeper, VA on December 11th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I appreciate all of the good communications about when someone would show up, who would be coming, and how long the appointment would be. It may seem small, but I was happy to find that Josh wore plastic on his shoes when he walked through my house. He answered all of my questions and was very helpful. I was given a quote on the piece that is faulty and feel much more at ease about my furnace and thermostat.Thank you!"
G . F from Fredericksburg, VA on December 7th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Greg has continued to be pleasant, reliable, competent and an all around great guy. We are so fortunate to know him as a person and to experience his wonderful service!"
R . W from Palmrya, VA on December 4th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"As always, fantastic service!"
G . H from Culpeper, VA on December 3rd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Receiving a picture of the Able Technician via email prior to the visit is an excellent idea. Security is so important. Josh was very thorough and appreciated his informing me that for safety it would be a good idea to get carbon monoxide monitors for my home. Sorry I was out taking a walk when Josh arrived and appreciated your understanding. Have a wonderful Thanksgiving. "
P . N from Locust Grove, VA on November 26th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you so much Greg for repairing our heating system! After 4 years of not having heat, relying on space heaters when we were at home, and coming home to a cold house, and after three other companies came out, what a blessing we found Able.Mike and I would highly recommend Able Heating and Air. Thank you again Greg!!!SINCERELY,MIKE AND CHERYLEMINERAL"
C . H from Mineral, VA on November 20th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I can't say enough good things about Greg and Able Heating & Air. Greg is so fair & quick to respond to any problem. We will continue to use them in the near future."
B . B from Culpeper, VA on November 9th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Yesterday, 7 November 2014, I had the scheduled semi-annual maintenance inspection of my HVAC system here at the Lake of the Woods. Greg presented himself smartly at the appointed time and proceeded to perform the required work. It is always a pleasure to have him or Josh come by to tweek the system and also it is a time us to catch up on life's challenges, of which we did quite a bit.... Greg is a wealth of knowledge and he shares that knowledge without hesitation. Those of us who use the expertise of ABEL Heating and Air are blessed indeed... They come highly recommended to one and all!"
B . F from Potomac, Falls, VA on November 8th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very satisfied with work! Inspection and service was very thorough!"
R . J from Locust Grove, VA on October 21st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)