Customer Reviews

Able Heating & Air, Inc.starstarstarstarhalf star4.9 / 5

444 Total Reviews Able Heating & Air, Inc.


What Our Customers Are Saying


Able Heating & Air, Inc.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 444 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Great Service as usual."
M . H from Reva, VA on June 12th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"An outstanding installation. The new unit performs quietly and extremely well and I'm very pleased with every aspect of the job so far--performance, fit, and finish. The team was a pleasure to have in and around my home as always, and I enjoyed sharing lunch with you all. I used to think it was a shame that customer service was a thing of the past, but the good news is that for those who "get" it, like Able does, it becomes something which distinguishes and helps you stand heads and shoulders above the rest. Thanks again."
B . W from Jeffersonton, VA on June 12th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Josh did an excellent job. He was polite and respectful. What I like the most was he took his time and answered all my questions. Also the company was very helpful when it came time to pay and had options and when a family is on a tight budget that really matters. I will call this company again in a heartbeat and will recommend them to anyone and everyone. Thanks, Josh for your nice work."
P . T from Culpeper, VA on June 3rd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Everything neatly done. Guys were very polite."
L . J from , VA on June 3rd, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Always available, personable, and goes over and beyond."
R . S from Culpeper, VA on May 28th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Always available, personable, and goes over and beyond."
R . S from Culpeper, VA on May 28th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"On time, knowledgeable, affordable and efficient! Thank you so much, will be a returning customer!"
N . H from Fredericksburg, VA on May 28th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Greg was very thorough and provided us with a lot of good information about our unit. I feel very confident that we will be in good hands with the services he provides."
S . O from Locust Grove, VA on May 25th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great customer service, Greg came over on a Saturday night and fix out A/C unit with no hesitation!!! "
J . B from Culpeper , VA on May 16th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Greg Venable, President, Able Heating&Air, happened to appear just as my former heat pump system was seeing the end of it's life. Not only did Greg inspect the system, he indicated that a replacement was in the near future, expressed his opinion of what type of replacement would be satisfactory in my home, and asked me to call when I was ready. It just so happened that during the coldest period in January 2014, I was left using the alternative heat system and Greg came to the rescue, preparing the options and recommendations and indicating when he could perform the install. If there is a word beyond "thorough" it would apply to how he installed the system, redirected the pipes so I would have better heat in my bedroom, and corrected an electrical problem.I would highly recommend an experienced, dedicated, professional like Greg who also has the ability to troubleshoot issues without complaining about the amount of work to be done, or the time involved. He is truly dedicated to his customers. "
B . B from Locust Grove, VA on May 16th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)