Customer Reviews

Able Heating & Air, Inc.starstarstarstarhalf star4.9 / 5

435 Total Reviews Able Heating & Air, Inc.


What Our Customers Are Saying


Able Heating & Air, Inc.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 435 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Darren, Matt, and Greg were the three gentlemen that came out and did the installation. They were all polite and introduced themselves when they showed up. Matt was helpful with showing where everything was so that I could show Wes when he got home from work. Matt and Darren made sure to wear the blue booties whenever they came in the house. I would recommend them to anyone that is looking for comparable customer service and I am not burning up anymore."
D . P from Boston, VA on September 24th, 2018
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Installers were on time, very pleasant and did a great job and cleaned up afterwards. They even went back to their truck to get the box for my son to play with. Very pleased with the service!"
T . O from Culpeper , VA on July 23rd, 2018
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"There was a delay in his arrival that was not well communicated. Overall 4.5 stars."
A . K from 22714, VA on June 11th, 2018
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Mr. Greg V. came out today, March 23rd to service my water heater. Greg arrived prepared and ready to help out! Greg is a very knowledgeable and helpful individual. The only thing that I did not like, was the cost of a part that appeared to be very heavily marked up. I already knew the cost of the part needing replaced on my water heater prior to his coming out. other than that, I recommend using their services! "
S . M from Culpeper, VA on March 23rd, 2018
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"The change to the thermostat works great! The brace on the duct work didn’t work at all!!"
R . C from Culpeper , VA on December 29th, 2017
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"I would have given Chris and Able Heating a five-star ratings, but I feel we were gouged for extra money. I realize it was a Sunday and there would be overtime costs, but Chris was here all of 15 minutes to simply reprogram the thermostat, since our power went out the night before. However, I think it would have been nice to cut a little of the cost down from $250. "
T . B from Gordonsville, VA on July 25th, 2017
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"They where on time and did a great job !"
R . C from Spotsylvania , VA on June 27th, 2017
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"great service on time and quick repair...I will recommend them again"
D . R from Locust Grove, VA on June 14th, 2017
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Thanks for keeping up with my yearly tune ups...Great work !! "
S . B from Culpeper, VA on May 23rd, 2017
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"He asked all of the questions to make sure the system will be replaced as requested. Serve tech was on time and he made sure that he put everything back as it was found. "
O . P from Culpeper, VA on May 9th, 2017
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)