Customer Reviews

Able Heating & Air, Inc.starstarstarstarhalf star4.9 / 5

418 Total Reviews Able Heating & Air, Inc.


What Our Customers Are Saying


Able Heating & Air, Inc.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 418 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"This company is hands down one of the best family owned business' I've ever employed to perform maintenance in my home. I prefer using smaller family owned company's whenever possible and this one (from the very start) a couple years ago have been wonderfully reliable, attentive and professional in helping me make good decisions at a fair price regarding my units and maintenance. They don't use an answering service, if you call, you likely get Greg or his wife. All this being said, some smaller family owned businesses don't necessarily keep up with or prioritize updated technology, training etc but this is not the case with them either! I love them and I tell everyone to go with them when they need service. "
R . C from Warrenton, VA on September 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"On time and very pleasant. It is always nice to see Chris when it comes time for my checkup."
M . C from Locust Grove, VA on September 14th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great quality service work, quick turn around, very mindful of getting us taken care of. "
B . L from Culpeper, VA on September 10th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Able employees always prompt and courteous. Kept me informed concerning arrival time. It's always a pleasure doing business with them. Chris was so polite and let me know what was done and what he found. Advised his recommendations without high pressure sales. Emailed all the info. Thanks, Greg, for maintaining an excellent service with outstanding employees. "
P . F from Culpeper, VA on September 6th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Such a great technician!!!! He explained things I never knew in order to help me use my systems more efficiently. He was professional and courteous!!! Able Heating and Air is the best and helps me with reminders. This company is honest and does great work!!! "
M . H from Culpeper, VA on September 5th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Tech came when promised, was efficient and explained what he was doing. Quickly diagnosed and fixed the problem and provided suggestions on long term solutions. Excellent work. Thanks."
J . M from Warrenton, VA on September 4th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Overall the guy that came was awesome!! He was very helpful. I needed an estimate for what needed to be fixed and he said that it wont get done until tuesday, and i was upset becUse i have a newborn. He called the company and told them about me having a newborn and they came and let us borrow 2 window AC units until tuesday. They are awesome not anyone will just come and do that for you. I give them more then 5 stars i recommend them!!!"
N . Y from Culpeper, VA on August 31st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Chris, the technician, came out, diagnosed the problem I was having with my heat pump, went and got the part from his truck, and presto!!! The transplant was successful. He obviously knows what he’s doing and all the other folks I dealt with at their company were very pleasant to talk to and deal with. Can’t ask for much more than that!!!πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ"
R . F from Locust Grove , VA on August 31st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"As always Chris did his job with efficiency and care. I am always happy with the professionalism and service from every Able staff member I come in contact with. They phoned to tell me Chris would be a little late, and then phoned again to tell me when he was on his way. I highly recommend Able to all my friends."
T . F from Culpeper, VA on August 28th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
J . C from Culpeper , VA on August 22nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)